What is the warmest country in the world?

Burkina Faso is the hottest country in the world The average yearly temperature is 82.85°F (28.25°C). Located in West Africa, the northern region of Burkina Faso is covered by the Sahara Desert. The country is susceptible to recurrent droughts, a serious problem for a nation that is consistently hot