When do babies start having teeth?

Most babies will develop teeth between 6 and 12 months of age. Typically, the first teeth to come in are almost always the lower front teeth, and most children will usually have all of their baby teeth by age three.

---

Most babies will develop teeth between 6 and 12 months which is when teething starts. Typically, the first teeth to come in are almost always the lower front teeth, and most children will usually have all of their baby teeth by age 3.