What's seven zero eight area code?

Area code 708 covers western and southern Cook County and eastern and southern Will County in the state of Illinois. This includes suburban areas around Chicago.

---

Area code 708 is located in Illinois and covers Cicero, Orland Park, Berwyn, Oak Lawn, and Oak Park. It is the only area code that serves the area.