What's the average height in iceland?

From Insider.com. Icelandic people have an average height of 173.21cm (5 feet 8.19 inches.) Icelandic women are 165.94cm (5 feet 5.15 inches) tall on average, while Icelandic men are an average 180.49cm (5 feet 11.05 inches)