What's the chick fil a sauce?

While proportions vary slightly, and some people add a tiny bit of liquid smoke, this recipe seems close. 1/4 cup honey 2 tablespoons yellow mustard 1/4 cup barbecue sauce 1 tablespoon lemon juice 1 tablespoon Dijon mustard 1/2 cup mayonnaise