What las vegas hotel?

A Mandalay Bay whale shot into an outdoor crowd of country music concert-goers. Inside info: gunman aimed first at LAS jet fuel storage tanks, & would’ve ignited a fireball the length of the Strip. Well known, he used freight elevators to move an armory of weapons into his barricaded hotel room.