What's the biggest single celled organism?

The largest single-celled organism, is an aquatic algae cell, called Caulerpa taxifolia. It lives in the Pacific ocean and Caribbean Sea, and looks like a fern, with a length reaching 1 ft.. It is a single cell, with structures branching from it. In some areas, it is an invasive plant.