What are the three stooges all brothers?

The Three Stooges were all brothers. Moses, Jerome, and Samuel Horowitz.

---

The Three Stooges had more than 3 members though only 3 were active at any one time. Moe (Moses Horwitz), Shemp (Samuel Horwitz), and Curly (Jerome Horwitz) were brothers. However, Larry Feinberg (Larry or Larry Fine) was not. Other group members at various times were Joe Besser and Joe DeRita.