Who is the m. v. p. in n. f. l. football?

The abbreviation MVP, the “Most Valuable Player” changes often, depending on the time frame you are asking about. You could have a game MVP, a defensive MVP, a playoff MVP and even a season MVP. In summary, it is an award given to the athlete that made the biggest impact for that period of time.