How many different types of quarters are there?

The 5 Main Types Of U.S. Quarters: Bust quarters (1796-1838) Liberty Seated quarters (1838-1891) Barber quarters (1892-1916) Standing Liberty quarters (1916-1930) Washington quarters (1932-present)