Who is jamie frazier?

Jamie Frazier is the Chief Growth Officer of Moors & Cabot. ... Prior to joining Moors & Cabot, Jamie held roles at Banc of America Investment Services and TIAA- CREF, and is a graduate of Bridgewater State University.