What movies has boz lerman directed?

We think you are referring to Baz Luhrmann, the Australian director, whose movies include Strictly Ballroom (1992); Romeo and Juliet (1996); Moulin Rouge (2001); Australia (2008) and The Great Gadsby (2013).