What's the scariest movie ever created?

There is actually a scientific study of this. The winner was Host, a 2020 British movie filmed completely over Zoom and released on Shudder. Viewers’ average heart rate throughout the movie was 88 beats per minute, a good 24 beats more than the resting average.