What's the biggest water slide in the world?

Verrückt was the world's tallest water slide when it opened in 2014 as part of Schlitterbaun in Kansas City, Kansas. It stood 168 ft 7" tall, or 51.38 meters, but is now permanently closed. The tallest water slide still in operation is Kilimanjaro of Aldeia water park in Brazil. It is 164 ft high.