Who has birthdays on september eleventh?

Generally, anyone who was born on the 11th day of September is said to have a birthday on September eleventh. For humans with a typical gestational cycle of 9 months, someone who has a birthday on September 11 would have been conceived in early January, possibly on New Years Eve or the MLK holiday.