How many kids are born everyday?

About 360,000 babies are born per day in 2019. There are on average about 250 babies born every minute – more than 130 million in a year.

---

All figures are estimates, but...about 360,000 babies are born per day in 2019. There are on average about 250 babies born every minute – more than 130 million in a year.

---

We don't know for sure as all figures are estimates, but UN data suggests there were about a billion people in 1800, 2 billion in 1927, 5 billion in 1987 and just over 7.5 billion today. There are on average about 250 babies born every minute – more than 130 million in a year.

---

UNICEF estimates that an average of 353,000 babies are born each day around the world.

---

360,000 babies are born per day in 2019.