Which u. s. states host dinosaur national monument?

Dinosaur National Monument is a United States National Monument located on the southeast flank of the Uinta Mountains on the border between Colorado and Utah at the confluence of the Green and Yampa Rivers. Nearest city: Vernal, Utah