Tell me a sunny quote?

Frank: “ I need an Advil, a roll of duct tape, a pack of peanuts, and four beers.”

---

Buddha said “We are shaped by our thoughts, we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves.