Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the triple crown in horse racing?

The three races in the Triple Crown are the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes and the Belmont Stakes. A horse must win all three races to achieve the Triple Crown.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576650540495) }}

Points points 183
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world