What are the names of the hyenas from lion king?

The names of the 3 hyenas are: Kamari, Shenzi, and Azizi.

---

Shenzi, Banzai and Ed

---

The names of 3 spotted hyenas in movie Lion King are Shenzi, Banzai and Ed.