What is the population of fireball california?

The town of Firebaugh, CA, has a reported population of 8311 as of 2016. (There is no town in California called Fireball.)

---

In 2017 the population was 8,328 people. Firebaugh is a city in Fresno County, California, United States. Located on the west side of the San Joaquin River 38 miles west of Fresno, the city is almost entirely surrounded by agricultural land in all directions.