Tell me the ingredients to slime?

Two thirds cup of Elmer’s White Glue, half a teaspoon of baking soda, one fourth cup of water, 2 to 3 cups of shaving cream (not gel), 1 and a half tablespoons of contact lens solution and food coloring are the ingredients for fluffy slime.