Where is venkat lakshmi?

Venkatalakshmi is not a place, but is a fictional character in the movie 'Where is Venkatalakshmi", a humorous Horror film from India. It is about 2 men trying to date the same woman, but they keep getting themselves into trouble. She is not who, or what, they think she is.