Who is the master in miraculous?

Master Wang Fu or Master Fu Wang is a former healer and previously the Great Guardian of the Miraculouses. He gave Marinette Dupain-Cheng and Adrien Agreste their Miraculouses to stop Hawk Moth and his villains' evil-doings.