How do disco girls laugh?

“VSCO girls” is a term used to describe female teenagers who dress and act in a certain manner that is virtually indistinguishable from one another, both online and in real life, “Sksksksk" is a phrase that's mostly typed, sort of like mashing your keyboard as an exclamation. It stands for laughter