Does san francisco have any cemeteries?

Before the City of San Francisco voted to stop burials within city limits in 1900, there were about 30 cemeteries in use or abandoned around San Francisco. As of 3029, San Francisco has two cemeteries left on city land, one at Mission Dolores Church and the SF National Cemetery in The Presidio.