Tell me about the pokemon dino?

In Pokemon, Deino is a small blue quadrupedal Pokémon with black fur covering its head and neck, concealing everything but its mouth from view. As it is blind, it will bite at and eat anything that moves, and it has the vigor and energy to bite constantly and without stopping.