Who does the singing in the movie bohemian rhapsody?

Malek's vocals are mixed together with master tapes of Freddie Mercury's vocals and that of Marc Martel, who has become famous for his uncanny likeness to the Queen frontman's in his YouTube videos. Speaking to Metro News in 2018, Malek revealed: "It is an amalgamation of a few voices.