How to care for baby dubia roaches?

Keeping dubia roaches between 70 and 90 degrees Fahrenheit is ideal, however the warmer they are, the quicker they will grow. Many keep their dubias in a garage or spare closet where the temperatures will be slightly warmer than the rest of the house.