Who are the members of the k-pop group treasure?

TREASURE, previously known as TREASURE 13 is made of the members from the survival show YG Treasure Box. The group consists of: Choi Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshi, Junkyu, Mashiho, Yoon Jaehyuk, Asahi, Bang Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Park Jeongwoo, and So Junghwan. The group debuted on August 7th, 2020.