What is the cinnamon sugar ratio?

It depends how spicy or sweet you like you topping , it is basically 1 part cinnamon and 4 parts granulated sugar So a 1/4 cinnamon & 1 cup Sugar Always start with a hot buttered piece of toast then sprinkle topping