How do you buy cars in forza horizon four?

You'll need to open up the main menu/panel of the game and navigate to the Cars tab to buy cars. The Cars tab isn't where you purchase them, however, which is what confuses most new players. Once you're on the Cars tab, click on “Go to Festival” and confirm it through the following popup.