Who played rodrick and diary of a wimpy kid?

Devon Bostick played the role of Rodrick Heffley in the first three Diary of a Wimpy Kid movies. Charlie Wright played the part in Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul replacing Devon Bostick.