How many calories in a medium french vanilla coffee from dunkin donuts?

Oh, sweetheart... You're talking my language! There are 272 calories, 9.6g of fat, 41.6g of carbs, 0 fiber, and 3.2g of protein. Hold up... Wait... were you talking hot or iced? That's the hot! Iced has 165 calories, 0g of fat, 39g of carbs, 0 fiber, and 3g of protein. So sayeth CalorieKing!