Who is the cop on the simpsons?

Chief Clancy Wiggum is the police officer from the animated television series "The Simpsons", voiced by Hank Azaria. He is the chief of police in the show's setting of Springfield, and is the father of Ralph Wiggum and the husband of Sarah Wiggum.

---

Chief Clancy Wiggum