What beer is promoted as the king of beers?

Budweiser promotes its beer as "king of beers", though it is not the most popular beer. The Budweiser from Budějovice has been called "The Beer of Kings" since the 16th century. Adolphus Busch adapted this slogan to "The King of Beers" and owns the trademark to these slogans in the United States.