How much water is in your boti?

Different people have different percentages of water in their bodies. Babies when born have about 78%. By year 1, that amount drops to about 65%. In adult men, about 60% of their bodies are water. In adult women, fat makes up more of the body than men, so they have about 55% water in their bodies.

---

The human body is 70 percent water

---

The average adult human body is 50-65% water, averaging around 57-60%. The percentage of water in infants is much higher, typically around 75-78% water, dropping to 65% by one year of age.