What are the ranks in the marine corp?

Enlisted: Pvt, PFC, LCpl, Cpl, Sgt, SSgt, GySgt, Msgt/1Sgt, MGySgt and SgtMaj/SgtMaj of the Marine Corps (E-1 to E-9). Warrant Officer: WO1, CWO2, CWO3, CWO4 and CWO5 (W-1 to W-5). Commissioned Officers: 2ndLt, 1stLt, Capt, Maj, LtCol, Col, BGen, MajGen, LtGen and Gen (O-1 to O-10).