How long do you cook ham for?

A half ham weighing between 5 and 8 lbs requires 35 to 40 mins at 325 degrees per pound. For bone in ham weighing 12 to 16 pounds at 325 degrees for 22 to 26 minutes per pound. Internal temperature should be 145 degrees.