Who is popular m. m. o.s wife?

Patrick Brown (Popularmmos) was born on November 25, 1988 in Connecticut, US. He lives with his wife, Jennifer Flagg, also known as Jen, in Florida, where he recently shifted. He married Jen in May, 2015.