Who's the smartest baby in the world?

Born in 1962, Kim Ung-Yong is listed as having the highest IQ at 210 in the Guinness Book of World Records. The young prodigy began speaking at four months old and merely two years later, he was able to read in Japanese, Korean, German and English.