Name the intolerable acts?

The intolerable acts are 1) the Boston Port Bill, 2) the Massachusetts Government Act, 3) the Administration of Justice Act, and (4) the Quartering Act. Each act was passed by the US Parliament in 1774 to limit British rule in the colonies.