How to use wash and walk?

step 1 MOP FLOORS —daily application cleans and sanitizes step 2 SCRUB —break down grease and grime build-up step 3 SQUEEGEE AWAY —enzyme containing solution (do not rinse) step 4 FOAM DRAINS —help eliminate odor causing bacteria