Is there a home alone five?

Home Alone: The Holiday Heist is also known as Home Alone 5. It was made in 2012 and is an American made-for-television Christmas comedy film.

---

Home Alone: The Holiday Heist (also known as Home Alone 5) is a 2012 American made-for-television Christmas comedy film and the fifth and final installment in the Home Alone franchise. It stars Christian Martyn, Jodelle Ferland, Malcolm McDowell, Debi Mazar, Eddie Steeples.