What is the longest crocodile on record?

Lolong was the largest crocodile in captivity. He was a saltwater crocodile (Crocodylus porosus) who measured at 6.17 m or 20 ft 3 in, and weighed 1,075 kg or 2,370 lb, making him one of the largest crocodiles ever measured from snout-to-tail.