How much is a five hundred thousand dollar mortgage?

The minimum payment would be five thousand dollars a month. If interest, taxes and insurance are added the payment will approach seven thousand dollars a month. A conventional mortgage would require a minimum of ten percent down which would take five hundred dollars out of the monthly payment.