What is a casio wood?

Acacia wood comes from Acacia trees and shrubs that are native to Australia. They’re also found in Asia, the Pacific Islands, Africa and parts of the Americas. The trees have a hard wood that’s great for making long lasting furniture or other home goods, and a beautiful grain that holds stain well.