How big is the nali national park?

The Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska consists of 6,075,030 acres of land. It contains North America's tallest peak, Mt. Denali, at 20,310 feet. It is 9,492 square miles, which is slightly larger than the state New Hampshire.

---

The Nali National Park is, 73.37 mi².