Who is gail thackray?

Gail Thackray is an actress, producer and writer who was born on 16 December 1964 in Batley, Yorkshire, England. Known for 1990's Hard to Die, 1995's Cellblock Sisters: Banished Behind Bars and 2004's The Curse of the Komodo. She is married to Jason Tucker and was previously married to Scott Harris.