What is the most destructive weapon?

25-megaton hydrogen bomb.The B-41 hydrogen bomb,first deployed in September 1960,is the most powerful weapon ever created by the US,with a maximum yield of 25 megatons, or equivalent to 25 million tons of TNT. With a lethality index roughly 4,000 times greater than Fat Man, it's also the most deadly